x
tell us what you think
write a review of your latest buy
Home › 

Customer reviews

A-Line One Shoulder Draped Short Light Sky Blue Bridesmaid Dresses

A-Line One Shoulder Draped Short Light Sky Blue Bridesmaid Dresses

SKU:51BDCH6005LS
Avg Retail Value:USD $367.61

PROMO PRICE:USD $89.99

Save: USD $277.62
Buy Now
Customer reviews
  • "Horrible "

    Written By Trang Le

    Wed 18 Mar, 2015

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "I ordered 4 of this dress for my bridesmaids and was excited about it until I received the dress and"

  • "Thanks duduta so much "

    Written By PRISCILLA

    Tue 09 Sep, 2014

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "I order this dress about a month ago and I loved this dress VERY MUCH. I have attended to several pa"

  • "Thanks duduta so much "

    Written By PRISCILLA

    Mon 28 Jul, 2014

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "I order this dress about a month ago and I loved this dress VERY MUCH. I have attended to several pa"

  • "Good"

    Written By Pearl

    Wed 23 Sep, 2015

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "One of my favorite dresses! Relaxed but fitted enough for form. I wear a 6 or 8 and ordered a size 8"

  • "Thanks duduta "

    Written By Anne

    Sun 25 Oct, 2015

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "This dress is even prettier in person(didn't think was possible) i was so very pleased with the wond"

  • "Good"

    Written By Ines

    Mon 29 Jun, 2015

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "The dress was elegant and i loved the sky blue colour, it looked really nice on me "

  • Rate this Product :
  • Title of the review:
  • Body of the review:
  • Add pictures:
    (Maximum 500K)
Share on Facebook google+ youtube
Your Love List

Use My Footprint to check dresses that you recently viewed. When you see a dress you like simply click on it to add it to My Footprint.

Ads