x
tell us what you think
write a review of your latest buy
Home › 

Customer reviews

Detachable Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Train Cascading Ruffle Wedding Dresses

Detachable Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Train Cascading Ruffle Wedding Dresses

SKU:36WDTU6269
Avg Retail Value:USD $828.16

PROMO PRICE:USD $209.89

Save: USD $618.27
Buy Now
Customer reviews
  • "Very pretty"

    Written By .Madison

    Fri 24 Jul, 2015

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "I got the dress a day later than expected. Apparently something happened that caused the delay of de"

  • "Very pretty"

    Written By Riva

    Sun 09 Nov, 2014

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "our wedding date is in a few months. the woman i talked to made things really easy. the entire thing"

  • "Thanks "

    Written By ISABEL

    Fri 26 Jun, 2015

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "The gown is perfect for my fairytale- themed debut party. I bought one in pink! It was good that the"

  • "Very good"

    Written By PAIGE

    Sun 19 Jul, 2015

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "The dress is very comfortable to wear. I like the fabric it is made of and the way it is sawn. I jus"

  • "I ordered 3 weeks ago,"

    Written By Sophie

    Thu 24 Sep, 2015

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "I ordered 3 weeks ago, it was the one I dreamd, love it very much!"

  • "an absolutely beautiful dress."

    Written By Barbara

    Wed 21 Oct, 2015

    (FEATURED REVIEW)

    "This was an absolutely beautiful dress. It is a very flattering wedding dress. I got married in it. "

  • Rate this Product :
  • Title of the review:
  • Body of the review:
  • Add pictures:
    (Maximum 500K)
Share on Facebook google+ youtube
Your Love List

Use My Footprint to check dresses that you recently viewed. When you see a dress you like simply click on it to add it to My Footprint.

Ads